Child Study Team Staff

Franklin School
Stacey Colarelli - School Psychologist
scolarelli@kearnyschools.com 

Michele Carsillo - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
mcarsillo@kearnyschools.com 

Robin Reilly - School Social Worker
rreilly@kearnyschools.com 

Schuyler School
Nicole Marino - School Psychologist
nmarino@kearnyschools.com 

Elena Kruger - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
ekruger@kearnyschools.com 

Dana Scher - School Social Worker
dscher@kearnyschools.com 

Garfield School

Nicole Marino - School Psychologist
nmarino@kearnyschools.com 

Elena Kruger - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
ekruger@kearnyschools.com 

Deirdre Davies -School Social Worker
ddavies@kearnyschools.com

Roosevelt School
Amy Futterman - School Psychologist
afutterman@kearnyschools.com 

Shannon Gallagher - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
sgallagher@kearnyschools.com 

Deirdre Davies -School Social Worker
ddavies@kearnyschools.com

Washington School
Anthony Rosamilia - School Psychologist
arosamilia@kearnyschools.com 

Shannon Gallagher - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
sgallagher@kearnyschools.com

Kim Garfinkel - School Social Worker
kgarfinkel@kearnyschools.com

 Lincoln Middle School
Jennifer Caserta-Smith - School Psychologist
jcastertasmith@kearnyschools.com

Sarah Roberts - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
sroberts@kearnyschools.com 

Dana Scher -School Social Worker
dscher@kearnyschools.com

Kearny High School
Michael Emmons - School Psychologist
memmons@kearnyschools.com 

Alexandra Garcia - School Psychologist
agarcia@kearnyschools.com 

Aziza Kadribeg - School Psychologist
akadribeg@kearnyschools.com 

Lisa McCole - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
lmccole@kearnyschools.com 

Sharon McKenna - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
smckenna@kearnyschools.com 

Erin Rosamilia- School Social Worker
erosamilia@kearnyschools.com 

Related Staff
Maryanne Moran - Transition Teacher
mmoran@kearnyschools.com 

Courtney McShane - Anti-Bullying Coordinator
cmcshane@kearnyschools.com 

Karen Cihlar – District Behaviorist
kcihlar@kearnyschools.com

Marilyn Best – Special Education Coach
mbest@kearnyschools.com

Robert Romano - Special Education Coach
rromano@kearnyschools.com

Leslie Decena - School Psychologist
ldecena@kearnyschools.com

Speech Therapists

Franklin School
Noelene Mendes
nmendes@kearnyschools.com

Chelsea Orovio
corovio@kearnyschools.com

Adele Vitali
avitali@kearnyschools.com 

Samantha Ayala
sayala@kearnyschools.com

Roosevelt School/Schuyler School
Amalia Digravina
adigravina@kearnyschools.com 

Garfield School/Kearny High School 
Kyla Gualtieri
kgualtieri@kearnyschools.com 

Washington School
Christine Von Cappeln
cvoncappeln@kearnyschools.com 

Lincoln Middle School 
Amalia Digravina
adigravina@kearnyschools.com