Central Office Administration

Superintendent's Office

Flora Encarnacao - Superintendent
201-955-5025
fencarnacao@kearnyschools.com

Richard Rosenberg - Interim Assistant Superintendent
201-955-5000 x 2910
rrosenberg@kearnyschools.com

Sharyne Blevins - Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
201-955-5024
sblevins@kearnyschools.com

Operations

Mark Bruscino - Director of Operations
201-955-5116
mbruscino@kearnyschools.com

Barbara L. Brooks - Excecutive Secretary to the Director of Plant Operations
201-955-5011
bbrooks@kearnyschools.com 

Human Resources

Mark Fasciana - Human Resource Manager
201-955-5139
mfasciana@kearnyschools.com

Support Staff

LisaAnne Schalago - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
lschalago@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5027

Laura Foley - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
lfoley@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5022

Judi Fitzsimmons - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
jfitzsimmons@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5023

Patricia McCarthy - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
pmccarthy@kearnyschools.com
201-955-3846

Business Office Staff

Juan Faciolince -  Business Administrator/Board Secretary
201-955-5004
jfaciolince@kearnyschools.com   

Michael Sandler -  Comptroller/Assistant to the BA/BS
201-955-5008
msandler@kearnyschools.com

Support Staff

Dena Todd - Executive Secretary to the BA/BS
dtodd@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5005

Diana Miller - Accounts Payable
dmiller1@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5120

MaryAnn Vezos - Accounts Receivable
mvezos@kearnyschools.com
201-955-3845 

Johayra Baez - Payroll
jbaez@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5130 

Sandra Morales - Eng, Secretary to the Business Office
smoraleseng@kearnyschools.com
201-955-5009

Directors

Justin Avitable - Director of Technology
201-955-5063
javitable@kearnyschools.com

Aliki Bieltz - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
201-955-4016
abieltz@kearnyschools.com

Melissa DeLima - Director Special Services
201-955-5082
mdelima@kearnyschools.com

Steven Way - Director of Digital Learning, Innovation and Evaluation
201-955- 2911
sway@kearnyschools.com